New Compilation: Songs for the Supper

I tell you the truth, unless you eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink his blood, you have no life in you. — Jesus [John 6:53]

I got the privilege to get a couple of songs (Gathered Round your Table / Lord Jesus Christ be Present Now) on a new compilation by Cardiphonia called Songs for the Supper. It is one of the many projects instigated by Bruce Benedict who runs Cardiphonia and who himself is a great song writer, pastor and worship leader. There are a number of other great song writers involved from around the country. The compilation includes 30 new songs built around helping us understand, with greater depth, what the Lord Supper means to us as children of God. Check it out, name your price and enjoy!

3 Responses to “New Compilation: Songs for the Supper”

  1. Hello Nathan,
    What are your stipulations on the use of your music, chord sheets, etc. by other churches…like mine? We have a CCLI license. Is this all we need?

    Thank you so much for the excellent music you create!
    Sarah Elizabeth Williams

  2. partainwordsandmusic Says:

    Hey Sarah, you are welcome to use any of my music at your church. That is one of the main purposes of this site. To share my music with other churches and worship leaders. Please let me know if you need anything else. Also, sometimes I have other charts available for a song but I only post the one that I use the most, so if you need a lead sheet or a different key for the chord chart, let me know. Sometimes I’ll be able to help. Thanks.

    Nathan

    • Sarah Williams Says:

      Thank you so much! Your music has been such a blessing to me, and I can’t wait to start introducing it to my church!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 147 other followers

